The College has appointed the following teachers as the officers in charge of RASTHRIYA UCHCHATAR SHIKSHA ABHIYAN (RUSA) as per RUSA Guidelines, 2013 : (vide. Staff Meeting held on 29th November, 2013)

Head of the Institution : Dr Lalrintluanga, Principal
(Full time appointee)

RUSA Institutional Coordinator : Dr Malsawmliana

Nodal Officers :
a) Academic Activities : Mr CVL Tlanhlua
b) Civil Works including Environment Management : Mr H. Lalnunmawia
c) Procurement : Mr C. Laldinsanga
d) Financial aspects : Mr Lalchhuanmawia
e) Equity Assurance Plan Implementation : Mrs Jennifer Lalbiakdiki

The Project Monitoring Unit is constituted to fulfill the terms of references as per RUSA Documents within the College. Therefore, in pursuance of the Government Notification (vide No.B.13017/11/2014-THE, Dt.24.2.15) and Guidelines of RUSA, the following persons are appointed for a members of the Unit. (vide No.G.12030/1/14-TRC/75, Dt.11.3.15)
Chairman : Principal
Secretary : Institutional Coordinator, RUSA

Members :
a) All Nodal Officers, RUSA
b) Mr Lalhmachhuana, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Education
c) Mrs Dorothy Zonunsangi, Associate Professor, Dept. of English
d) Mr S. Lalnunpuia, Librarian
e) Mr H. Lalremruata, Head Assistant
f) Vice President, Students Union
g) General Secretary, Students Union

Terms of References:
a) Procurement of Goods, Works and Services
b) Financial Management
c) Implementation of faculty and staff development, activities and programme
d) Monitoring project implementation
e) Achievement of targets for all indicators as proposed and keeping MIS updated
f) Organizing efficient conduct of monitoring and performance audit etc.

Block [navhelper] not found!